

Salisbury Diocesan Choral Festival Group

Awards Secretary: David King BMus LRAM ARCM ARCO

I Redgrave Close

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BA14 0HW

Tel: 01225 710127

Fax: 0705 347 8062

Email: musicdhk@btopenworld.com

Results for Dean's & Bishop's Awards April / May 2012

The following candidates were successful in the recent examinations for the Dean's & Bishop's Awards to Choristers:

Dean's Award

Kylie Hutchings Parkstone, St Peter
Leah Slinger Parkstone, St Peter
Michael Beauchamp Parkstone, St Peter
Zach Bullock Parkstone, St Peter
Hannah Gough Parkstone, St Peter
Emma Knowles Salisbury, St Thomas

Passed with merit:

Freya Carey Bishop's Cannings, St Mary the Virgin

Passed with distinction:

Ann Tyson Parkstone, St Peter

Bishop's Award

Jessica Brown Devizes, St John the Baptist

Shaula Crabtree Amesbury, Abbey Church of St Mary & St Melor

Passed with merit:

Rachael Ibbetson Devizes, St John the Baptist

David King

Awards Secretary 19/5/12