

## Salisbury Diocesan Choral Festival Group

Awards Secretary: David King BMus LRAM ARCM ARCO

I Redgrave Close

Trowbridge

Wiltshire

BAI4 0HW

Tel: 01225 710127

Fax: 0705 347 8062

Email: musicdhk@btopenworld.com

## Results for Dean's & Bishop's Awards Saturdays 9 October 2010

The following candidates were successful in the recent examinations for the Dean's Award to Choristers:

Pass:

Elliott Beauchamp Parkstone, St Peter

Passed with merit:

Gerry Southwell Amesbury, Abbey Church of St Mary & St Melor

The following candidates were successful in the recent examinations for the Bishop's Award to Choristers:

Pass:

Heather Marchant Amesbury, Abbey Church of St Mary & St Melor Wendy Wood Amesbury, Abbey Church of St Mary & St Melor

Passed with merit:

Alexandra Wehlau Parkstone, St Peter

Katrina Darg-Forsyth Amesbury, Abbey Church of St Mary & St Melor

Reg Wood Amesbury, Abbey Church of St Mary & St Melor

David King Awards Secretary 14 October 2010